"Beyond the Erupting Skies Silver Angels Sing Among the Gold Stars" for solo harp and electronic tape

by Canadian composer Alice Ping Yee Ho
Online World Premiere: July 30, 2021 
Music starts at 12:00  (Preceded by interviews with the harpist and composer) 

Sonata No.14, 1st movement by L.V.Beethoven, 
transcribed by Teresa Suen-Campbell 

Live a
t von Kuster Hall, Nov 29, 2019